top of page
  • franklinwomansclub

FWC End of Year Awards Recognition

Updated: Dec 20, 2023

he Franklin Woman's Club 2022-2023 year came to close with the annual end-of-year dinner held at the Stagehouse Restaurant. New officers were installed for the 2023-2024 year in a lovely garden-themed ceremony led by Karen Hagerman. See About Us page for the 2023-2024 Officer List and additional photos.

Pictured left to right: Pat Kaufhold, Carolyn Lance, Maria Hudak, Sarah Melvin, Lisa Andreini, Stephanie Carr, Mary Lou Bak, Karen Hagerman, Nancy Gale

Cheray Wright, Education & Libraries Chair, with the 2023 FWC Scholarship recipients.

Five of the six FWC College Scholarship recipients were also in attendance at the dinner and club members were able to learn about these young women's future aspirations. See the Scholarships page for further details.

Outgoing Co-President Geri Krassowski was honored at the dinner (with Karen Hagerman)


Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page